bdcb17285c · Watch EPIRent version and archive its download packages · Updated 2026-07-20 13:12:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?