eac2285bad · Fixed Text Tpyos · Updated 2026-03-26 16:42:00 +00:00 leopold.strobl
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?